Empty Canvas

December 2, 2006

One of my friend ask me last night on Y!M..

“Ram..if you have to imagine your girlfriend..what would be she like?”
“Well, have you ever try to imagine a beautiful painting, but all you can see is an empty canvas?”
“Huh? you mean?”
“I can't even imagine.”

I signed out.

Well, i don't know whether there's too many girl whom i liked, or actually there is none. Weird, isn't it?
I have gone through so many difficult times, but my friends always cheer me up.

So i smiled.

A smile that hurt.
A canvas that still empty.
Waiting for me,
and her.

So I can smile
with a true happiness….

Leave a Reply

