just a letter

June 27, 2007

Dear princess,

Even until now i still can’t believe what i have done to you for all those months. Yeah, you may be bored of my excuses and my ignorance to you, and i’m sure you’re thinking i’m just a liar. While i always said that i did that for our own good (sic), what really happened is this.

I lied to you
I hurt your feelings
I betray your love
I ruined our friendship
and I’m the selfish one.

some time not long ago, we decided that we must finish it. we put all those things in the past, right? we hope that we will forget about it and return to our normal life. then suddenly after that, somehow you really changed. a lot. you can wipe the sadness in my face and brighten my day. i don’t know, i can’t explain it, but i can say these.

i’m really happy to be with you now
and i’m really happy that you still care for me
that little thing you do, your sweetest gift
this is maybe as close as we can get,
but this is surely as good as it gets :)

love,
ramdaffe

G.M.R

4 Responses to “just a letter”

  1. captain said

    “this is maybe as close as we can get, but this is surely as good as it gets”

    agree, sir.
    thx for link-ing (sp?) me (:
    link you back k?

  2. Kimz said

    ramdaaa,,, ahahahahaha,,, no comment dah,, ekekekekekekekek,,,,

  3. princess said

    je t’aime bien =)
    I’m happy to be with you too… =)

  4. ngg…..*mikir lama*
    nggak ikut2an deh x ni…
    tp…sepertinya memang sayang skali y, pah

Leave a Reply

