all you need is love *humming*

March 9, 2008

across_the_universe.jpg

when my playlist on my phone is full with Let It Be, Revolution, Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds, I Want To Hold Your Hands, Strawberry Fields Forever, and Hey Jude;

and my current musical movie is Across The Universe,

it’s official: I’m in Beatles-craze.

oh, the movie’s pretty beautiful by the way. Not story-wise though.

One Response to “all you need is love *humming*”

  1. Waldi - Puri Mesari said

    “it’s official: I’m in Beatles-craze.”?

    So, how many “la-la-la” repeated in Hey Jude?
    When I was young I counted the “la-la-la” with laugh. Funny aja.

Leave a Reply

