will it be in vain?

March 13, 2008

If I fell in love with you
Would you promise to be true
And help me understand
cause I’ve been in love before
And I found that love was more
Than just holding hands

….aww. Nice song for a sleepy night.
When melancholy sets in, holding me tight.

Huff.

Will i find someone just right?

One Response to “will it be in vain?”

  1. puty said

    prikitiu ramdaaa… ga di facebook ga di blog, cincha cincha cinchah sajahhh ;) *pake logat cincha lawra*

Leave a Reply

