on high dose

July 13, 2008

One of my worst habit is laughing at other people, which recently caused me some hard time with one of my good friend. I began thinking about it and found out that i frequently curse or shout or mocking or giving weird names at random person, whether that particular person is on vacation to Timbuktu or right in front of me.

I thought i can handle it but then i found out carimuka.com.

currently giving ‘honest’ rating to every photo that appears

One Response to “on high dose”

  1. sonofsuparman said

    mengerikan apanya? gw masi newbie nih, ajarin ngedit layout donk, hehehe…

Leave a Reply

