ramda’s promise

September 4, 2008

I want to change.

I want to change to be a better person just because of you.
Because i like what you’re doing right there. You’re just so admirable.

Is it love? Well i don’t know for sure. Some part of it, for sure.
Right now i’m looking for the answer.

But don’t wait for me! It may takes ages. It’s not that simple.
Falling in love with you radically redefines the meaning of ‘love’ as i know it.
We’re currently are doing great as friends. So what? let it be.

In the meantime, i’ll let you know what am i doing.
When i found the answer, i’ll tell you and then i….

….well, let’s see ; )

even if all things turned out to be different,
i still want to be a better person. Still just because of you.

I got a problem and I don’t know what to do about it
Even if I did, I don’t know if I would quit but I doubt it
I’m taken by the thought of it, and I know this much is true

3 Responses to “ramda’s promise”

  1. puty said

    you decide to change because you are in love?

  2. ramdaffe said

    @puty: silly, eh? well let’s just say i’m motivated hahaha

  3. bisaku said

    It silly … but it does really work on me :)

Leave a Reply

