trouble

August 13, 2009

Kalau saya boleh memilih,
di masa depan saya ingin menjadi impian kalian.

O no, I see,
I spun a web, it’s tangled up with me,
And I lost my head,
The thought of all the stupid things I said,

Kalau saya bisa memilih,
Di masa sekarang ini saya memilih untuk ditampar
daripada harus mendengar sunyinya percakapan sendu.

O no what’s this?
A spider web, and I’m caught in the middle,
I turned to run,
The thought of all the stupid things I’ve done,

Andai saya bisa memilih,
Di masa lalu saya akan membuat janji
yang benar-benar bisa saya tepati.

I never meant to cause you trouble,
And I never meant to do you wrong,
And I, well if I ever caused you trouble,
O no, I never meant to do you harm.

I’m sorry mom, dad, sis.
I’m such a failure.

Leave a Reply

